Skip to main content

Dr. Marty TV Reviews: Nature's Blend

Saira D, . . on 02-09-2022
Healthy & Shiny coat

Sergio’s fur has grown back and he now has a thick coat which is super shiny. Although I haven’t seen a reduction in his paw licking, there is reduced leakage at his eyes. I will continue to use this for him.

Saira D, . . on 02-09-2022
Healthy & Shiny coat

Sergio’s fur has grown back and he now has a thick coat which is super shiny. Although I haven’t seen a reduction in his paw licking, there is reduced leakage at his eyes. I will continue to use this for him.

Yuffie And Ginger, . . on 02-08-2022
Great addition for my 14 year old girls

I have been adding FP to their food for a few weeks now and notice a change in their demeanor(I didn’t think they could be snugglier but they are!), coat’s luster, their energy and quality of play, no vomiting or hair balls and the litter box has firm bm’s in it. They just seem happier and want to be around us more, who can turn that down?!

Yuffie And Ginger, . . on 02-08-2022
Great addition for my 14 year old girls

I have been adding FP to their food for a few weeks now and notice a change in their demeanor(I didn’t think they could be snugglier but they are!), coat’s luster, their energy and quality of play, no vomiting or hair balls and the litter box has firm bm’s in it. They just seem happier and want to be around us more, who can turn that down?!

Leslie Jones, . . on 02-07-2022
The smell gets her all the time

When I open the bag she comes running. I sprinkle the food on top of what I'm giving her. She gobbles it down and usually licks her dish !!

Leslie Jones, . . on 02-07-2022
The smell gets her all the time

When I open the bag she comes running. I sprinkle the food on top of what I'm giving her. She gobbles it down and usually licks her dish !!

Cheryl Biscoe, . . on 02-05-2022
Wonderful kitty food!

My kitties are doing well on this food. I am still phasing out their dry kibble, but it seems to be well tolerated. Rare vomiting, and if they do it’s the other kibble. I am still feeding some canned food but the cats really love that.

Cheryl Biscoe, . . on 02-05-2022
Wonderful kitty food!

My kitties are doing well on this food. I am still phasing out their dry kibble, but it seems to be well tolerated. Rare vomiting, and if they do it’s the other kibble. I am still feeding some canned food but the cats really love that.

Victoria, . . on 02-02-2022
Shine & Luster

This product seems to be helping our cockapoo. He does not itch as much and his eyes are clearer.

Victoria, . . on 02-02-2022
Shine & Luster

This product seems to be helping our cockapoo. He does not itch as much and his eyes are clearer.

Cindy Schiller, . . on 01-08-2022
Very good results

Missy had a rash with open bleeding spots. Most have cleared up but I want to continue the supplement until all the bare spots are filled in. She loves them, which is a good sign...she is a very fussy eater. Thank you for this wonderful product.

Cindy Schiller, . . on 01-08-2022
Very good results

Missy had a rash with open bleeding spots. Most have cleared up but I want to continue the supplement until all the bare spots are filled in. She loves them, which is a good sign...she is a very fussy eater. Thank you for this wonderful product.

Ronda P, . . on 12-30-2021
Salmon treat

Love them

Ronda P, . . on 12-30-2021
Salmon treat

Love them

Debra M, . . on 12-24-2021
Tasty snacks good for food topping.

These salmon treats are a favorite of my dogs. They are a bit small and flaky but make a great food topping!

Debra M, . . on 12-24-2021
Tasty snacks good for food topping.

These salmon treats are a favorite of my dogs. They are a bit small and flaky but make a great food topping!

Jd K, . . on 12-10-2021
Topper

I put in a few in his dog bowl when I feed him, he loves it All.

Jd K, . . on 12-10-2021
Topper

I put in a few in his dog bowl when I feed him, he loves it All.

Arlene C, . . on 12-04-2021
Works Well

My dog is a 12 year old female JRT. She is blind, but still gets around ok. Her fur is bright and shiny, especially after a bath. All in all, I think the product has helped.

Arlene C, . . on 12-04-2021
Works Well

My dog is a 12 year old female JRT. She is blind, but still gets around ok. Her fur is bright and shiny, especially after a bath. All in all, I think the product has helped.

Michelle P, . . on 11-06-2021
Pricey but seems worth it

My Pomeranian will eat anything but her teeth and gums are not healthy. After she started this food her breath became normal and I could see a positive change in the appearance of her teeth and gums. I mix half dr Marty and her regular dry food and have used this for the past couple of years.

Michelle P, . . on 11-06-2021
Pricey but seems worth it

My Pomeranian will eat anything but her teeth and gums are not healthy. After she started this food her breath became normal and I could see a positive change in the appearance of her teeth and gums. I mix half dr Marty and her regular dry food and have used this for the past couple of years.

Carol B, . . on 09-13-2021
Picky senior shih tzu

It took a time for Biddy to accept this food - she is old and very finicky. I do add canned chicken to it and she does clean her bowl now. She is only eating once a day but does seem to be doing better since I changed her food. She loves the liver treats also.

Carol B, . . on 09-13-2021
Picky senior shih tzu

It took a time for Biddy to accept this food - she is old and very finicky. I do add canned chicken to it and she does clean her bowl now. She is only eating once a day but does seem to be doing better since I changed her food. She loves the liver treats also.

Manuela R, . . on 07-23-2021
Shine and Luster

Very good. Dog's scratching reduced by 75%. He sleeps well now and fur looks good.

Manuela R, . . on 07-23-2021
Shine and Luster

Very good. Dog's scratching reduced by 75%. He sleeps well now and fur looks good.

Angela S, . . on 07-22-2021
A fun surprise

My 3 dogs enjoy salmon like the rest of us. Getting it in their food is wonderful too.

Angela S, . . on 07-22-2021
A fun surprise

My 3 dogs enjoy salmon like the rest of us. Getting it in their food is wonderful too.

Woofiecat, . . on 07-10-2021
Feline Prime

Tarzan has always barfed frequently. After starting him on Feline Prime, he eats all his food and keeps it down. Also less dandruff and shedding. Very pleased with these results.

Woofiecat, . . on 07-10-2021
Feline Prime

Tarzan has always barfed frequently. After starting him on Feline Prime, he eats all his food and keeps it down. Also less dandruff and shedding. Very pleased with these results.

Peggy J, . . on 07-04-2021
Dr Marty Nature Blend & Probiotic

My Corgi's love his products, been on them a very long time. My 9 yr old was having issues couple years ago, a complete new dog. She knows his products (bag color, jar color when I go for it)

Peggy J, . . on 07-04-2021
Dr Marty Nature Blend & Probiotic

My Corgi's love his products, been on them a very long time. My 9 yr old was having issues couple years ago, a complete new dog. She knows his products (bag color, jar color when I go for it)

Carol J, . . on 07-04-2021
Youth Restored

The first major change we saw in our Rosie was when we were switched to the dog food. Now at age 10 and giving her the powder in her food she is more playful like she was 5 years ago.

Carol J, . . on 07-04-2021
Youth Restored

The first major change we saw in our Rosie was when we were switched to the dog food. Now at age 10 and giving her the powder in her food she is more playful like she was 5 years ago.

Kathy M, . . on 06-28-2021
Happy with Dr Marty’s pet food!

Our dog enjoys the food. I feel better knowing that he is getting real food that his body needs. His coat is softer and my Vet says to keep him on it b/c he’s doing so well on it.

Kathy M, . . on 06-28-2021
Happy with Dr Marty’s pet food!

Our dog enjoys the food. I feel better knowing that he is getting real food that his body needs. His coat is softer and my Vet says to keep him on it b/c he’s doing so well on it.

Sharon C, . . on 06-14-2021
My dog loves it

My dog Vinny can hardly wait for me to get his food ready in the mornings. He eats every bite almost before I can go sit down.

Sharon C, . . on 06-14-2021
My dog loves it

My dog Vinny can hardly wait for me to get his food ready in the mornings. He eats every bite almost before I can go sit down.

Judith, . . on 06-09-2021

Rosie doesn’t itch or lick as much. Her coat looks better also.

Judith, . . on 06-09-2021

Rosie doesn’t itch or lick as much. Her coat looks better also.

Linda F, . . on 05-27-2021
Heather likes it

I think she is more energetic and her bowel movements look better

Linda F, . . on 05-27-2021
Heather likes it

I think she is more energetic and her bowel movements look better

Peggy Sauers, . . on 05-06-2021
He likes it !

My Morkie is so picky but he likes this food.

Peggy Sauers, . . on 05-06-2021
He likes it !

My Morkie is so picky but he likes this food.

Sue F, . . on 05-04-2021
Great Food

I am very please with the food. The dogs love it. I’m no nutritionalist but ingredients seem very good.

Sue F, . . on 05-04-2021
Great Food

I am very please with the food. The dogs love it. I’m no nutritionalist but ingredients seem very good.

Debbie, . . on 04-25-2021
Taking care of my dog and pup

My older dog likes it very much. My younger pup is finicky about this new dog food.

Debbie, . . on 04-25-2021
Taking care of my dog and pup

My older dog likes it very much. My younger pup is finicky about this new dog food.

Cleora M, . . on 04-17-2021
my dogs love !

my dogs eat every bit and are satisfied even the picky eater of the pack

Cleora M, . . on 04-17-2021
my dogs love !

my dogs eat every bit and are satisfied even the picky eater of the pack

Monica H, . . on 04-14-2021
Tilley’s dog treats

Very good

Monica H, . . on 04-14-2021
Tilley’s dog treats

Very good

Al Knack, . . on 04-01-2021
Tilly's Treasures

Our dog is 15 years old a part Jack Russel Terrier and he has started to like them better than at first. They are small and hard treats so it took awhile for him to get use to eating them!

Al Knack, . . on 04-01-2021
Tilly's Treasures

Our dog is 15 years old a part Jack Russel Terrier and he has started to like them better than at first. They are small and hard treats so it took awhile for him to get use to eating them!

Kristin Eldridge, . . on 04-01-2021
Tilly's Treats

My dog likes them. Sometimes I add a few small pieces to his meals.

Kristin Eldridge, . . on 04-01-2021
Tilly's Treats

My dog likes them. Sometimes I add a few small pieces to his meals.

Gail Heckle Williams, . . on 03-31-2021

My poodle loves your product.

Gail Heckle Williams, . . on 03-31-2021

My poodle loves your product.

Judy Mascioli, . . on 03-30-2021
Starting to see more life in my kitty!

We are seeing a change in our kitty after 7 weeks on Feline Prime. She is more active, jumping easier and seems to be slimming down - maybe doing some fat burning!

Judy Mascioli, . . on 03-30-2021
Starting to see more life in my kitty!

We are seeing a change in our kitty after 7 weeks on Feline Prime. She is more active, jumping easier and seems to be slimming down - maybe doing some fat burning!

Liz Slafkes, . . on 03-30-2021
Shine and luster pills

I like it a lot. It diffently helps his skin, coat, and his color of his fur is a little more shinner then normal [...]

Liz Slafkes, . . on 03-30-2021
Shine and luster pills

I like it a lot. It diffently helps his skin, coat, and his color of his fur is a little more shinner then normal [...]

Beverly, . . on 03-23-2021
Great Dog Food

My dog loves it

Beverly, . . on 03-23-2021
Great Dog Food

My dog loves it

Bradley Rivera, . . on 03-01-2021
Miracle food

I have an 11 year old Shiba Inu and she acts like she just lost 10 years is more energetics than she has ever been loves the food cannot wait to eat it and let me know if I’m too slow at feeding her wonderful product it’s a shame everybody doesn’t use this will be a Dr. Marty’s fan for life.

Bradley Rivera, . . on 03-01-2021
Miracle food

I have an 11 year old Shiba Inu and she acts like she just lost 10 years is more energetics than she has ever been loves the food cannot wait to eat it and let me know if I’m too slow at feeding her wonderful product it’s a shame everybody doesn’t use this will be a Dr. Marty’s fan for life.

Naomi, . . on 03-01-2021
Rescue dogs!

Ive two rescue small mutts. Both were not in best condition. Skinny, listless, poor coats. Both horribly abused but nice mutts and willing. One has 3 legs, toothless but cheerful. Nutrition #1 for restoration. Pricey but so are sick animals! Used this supplement over a year 2X a day.Within month, dogs perked up and seem healthy, have shiny coats, sleep well, willing; content. Highly recommend! Both dogs now hike and pack. Health comes from inside!

Naomi, . . on 03-01-2021
Rescue dogs!

Ive two rescue small mutts. Both were not in best condition. Skinny, listless, poor coats. Both horribly abused but nice mutts and willing. One has 3 legs, toothless but cheerful. Nutrition #1 for restoration. Pricey but so are sick animals! Used this supplement over a year 2X a day.Within month, dogs perked up and seem healthy, have shiny coats, sleep well, willing; content. Highly recommend! Both dogs now hike and pack. Health comes from inside!

Howard A Clark, . . on 02-22-2021
What A Surprise!

I think this little girl likes this product.

Howard A Clark, . . on 02-22-2021
What A Surprise!

I think this little girl likes this product.

Cici Rausch, . . on 02-17-2021
Feline Prime, Nature's Feast, Jasmine's Gems

Max is eating it if I mix up well with his wet food. It seems like his coat is fuller, could be colder months though....but feels healthier! Nature's Feast has been a really slow transition...

Cici Rausch, . . on 02-17-2021
Feline Prime, Nature's Feast, Jasmine's Gems

Max is eating it if I mix up well with his wet food. It seems like his coat is fuller, could be colder months though....but feels healthier! Nature's Feast has been a really slow transition...

Susan Owen, . . on 02-15-2021
Shine and luster

My dog would not eat the tablets so I have been putting it in her food. She seems to be doing better...

Susan Owen, . . on 02-15-2021
Shine and luster

My dog would not eat the tablets so I have been putting it in her food. She seems to be doing better...

Paula, . . on 02-10-2021

I like it, but I have to crush it and hide in food for her to take it. She is playing more now so I know it is helping her.

Paula, . . on 02-10-2021

I like it, but I have to crush it and hide in food for her to take it. She is playing more now so I know it is helping her.

Linda, . . on 02-08-2021
Free & easy

My 13 year old shih tzu has improved quite a bit...

Linda, . . on 02-08-2021
Free & easy

My 13 year old shih tzu has improved quite a bit...

Ian Whittington, . . on 01-26-2021
Salmon Treats

He thoroughly enjoyed these. A nice treat for our little guy.

Ian Whittington, . . on 01-26-2021
Salmon Treats

He thoroughly enjoyed these. A nice treat for our little guy.

Dc, . . on 01-15-2021
Two Out of Three

I bought these for our three dogs and two of them will eat them right away, but the other just won’t eat them. I’ve tried multiple times and it’s a no go.

Dc, . . on 01-15-2021
Two Out of Three

I bought these for our three dogs and two of them will eat them right away, but the other just won’t eat them. I’ve tried multiple times and it’s a no go.

Rebecca E Rohloff, . . on 12-06-2020
Picky eater

Mr.Cooper has always been a very picky eater. When I got this food, he started eating the whole serving and has continued eating it all. I'm so glad I found something he likes. Thank you.

Rebecca E Rohloff, . . on 12-06-2020
Picky eater

Mr.Cooper has always been a very picky eater. When I got this food, he started eating the whole serving and has continued eating it all. I'm so glad I found something he likes. Thank you.

Susan Baxter, . . on 09-02-2020
Awsome pet food by dr marty

Best dog food ive ever had - my 11 yr old dog acts like a pup again.

Susan Baxter, . . on 09-02-2020
Awsome pet food by dr marty

Best dog food ive ever had - my 11 yr old dog acts like a pup again.

Becky Draeger, . . on 08-13-2020
Finally a food my dog doesn't turn her nose up at!

I have a 5 year old Jack Russell Terrier who has always been a very picky eater. The first time I fixed her a bowl of Dr. Marty's Natures Blend, I was amazed that she would eat it. Usually if she doesn't like how the food smells, she refuses to eat it. She literally gets a look on her face that says, "Nope not eatin' that!" She has been more energetic and more like her old self since she has been eating this food. Thank you that I have my dog back!

Becky Draeger, . . on 08-13-2020
Finally a food my dog doesn't turn her nose up at!

I have a 5 year old Jack Russell Terrier who has always been a very picky eater. The first time I fixed her a bowl of Dr. Marty's Natures Blend, I was amazed that she would eat it. Usually if she doesn't like how the food smells, she refuses to eat it. She literally gets a look on her face that says, "Nope not eatin' that!" She has been more energetic and more like her old self since she has been eating this food. Thank you that I have my dog back!

Paul, . . on 08-12-2020
Everyone is Happy

We were wary of trying another good for your cat food. We have tried several over the years, only to have our children walk away from the dish. Yes, we did try to slowly mix the new brand. However, upon opening the bag of Marty's, both our children were at our feet to try the biscuits. Yes! they actually thought they were treat biscuits. So I have been giving them a little with each meal. What seems to work well, is I crush a half dozen in the bowl, with another half dozen biscuits, then add enough warm water to make a nice gravy, then add a teaspoon of their regular food. The bowl gets cleaned up. Doing it this way, I am assured that they are getting a bit of water too. Our male seems to lack water intake.

Paul, . . on 08-12-2020
Everyone is Happy

We were wary of trying another good for your cat food. We have tried several over the years, only to have our children walk away from the dish. Yes, we did try to slowly mix the new brand. However, upon opening the bag of Marty's, both our children were at our feet to try the biscuits. Yes! they actually thought they were treat biscuits. So I have been giving them a little with each meal. What seems to work well, is I crush a half dozen in the bowl, with another half dozen biscuits, then add enough warm water to make a nice gravy, then add a teaspoon of their regular food. The bowl gets cleaned up. Doing it this way, I am assured that they are getting a bit of water too. Our male seems to lack water intake.

Linda Wolk, . . on 07-28-2020
Nature's Feast

At first, my 14 year old Mimi did not eat it, but now, mixed with her regular food, she is eating it, and I am happy she is getting this natural and nutritious food dailey.

Linda Wolk, . . on 07-28-2020
Nature's Feast

At first, my 14 year old Mimi did not eat it, but now, mixed with her regular food, she is eating it, and I am happy she is getting this natural and nutritious food dailey.

Janet, . . on 07-25-2020
Telia likes it

Telia is a 5 year old Miniature Schnauzer Pomeranian mix. She likes lots of variety in her foods and at times is very picky. She likes the Dr. Marty's dog food and that says a lot. When I mix Dr. Mary's with her other dog food, she roots around with her nose until she by passes the other dog food to get to the "good stuff".

Janet, . . on 07-25-2020
Telia likes it

Telia is a 5 year old Miniature Schnauzer Pomeranian mix. She likes lots of variety in her foods and at times is very picky. She likes the Dr. Marty's dog food and that says a lot. When I mix Dr. Mary's with her other dog food, she roots around with her nose until she by passes the other dog food to get to the "good stuff".

Bobbie Dubin, . . on 07-23-2020
Pro Power Plus

My dog has only been on the product a couple weeks, so far so good. She loves the taste and licks the bowl.

Bobbie Dubin, . . on 07-23-2020
Pro Power Plus

My dog has only been on the product a couple weeks, so far so good. She loves the taste and licks the bowl.

Judy Crosby, . . on 06-28-2020
Cat Does Better!

My cat has allergies and this food seems to have her adjusted well. My only concern is that she will not eat it wet. I serve dry and she eats well and we have water available at all times. By eating dry there is quite a bit of loss from the crumbled remains after shipping.

Judy Crosby, . . on 06-28-2020
Cat Does Better!

My cat has allergies and this food seems to have her adjusted well. My only concern is that she will not eat it wet. I serve dry and she eats well and we have water available at all times. By eating dry there is quite a bit of loss from the crumbled remains after shipping.

Dianne, . . on 06-26-2020
Great topper!

Both of my little guys love this food. They used to sniff their food and walk away, now they prance to their dishes in anticipation. They have more energy and their stools are more regular and firmer. I’m happy and so are they.

Dianne, . . on 06-26-2020
Great topper!

Both of my little guys love this food. They used to sniff their food and walk away, now they prance to their dishes in anticipation. They have more energy and their stools are more regular and firmer. I’m happy and so are they.

Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend – An Overview

We know how much you cherish your furry friend, and selecting the right food is key for their health and happiness. Inspired by his success with canine clients, Dr. Marty Goldstein designed a premium freeze-dried raw food with the belief that real food leads to real health. Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend is a groundbreaking dog food that supports easy digestion, healthy skin, youthful mobility, and playful energy for pups of all ages. And, according to pet parents in Dr. Marty TV reviews, an overwhelming amount of pups can’t get enough of their new food.*

The Importance Of Freeze-Dried Nutrition

Many popular, store-bought dog foods use high-heat processing that strips away the nutritional profile of the food. Nature’s Blend instead switches out the heat for Freeze-Lock Technology™, an original method of freeze-drying that helps retain all the nutrients and flavor of raw foods. The beauty of this type of freeze-drying is its ability to preserve the nutrients without compromising taste or longevity. It allows the food to remain closest to what dogs would eat in the wild, so your pet can enjoy something that’s both nutritious and delicious. As a bonus, Nature’s Blend raw, freeze-dried dog food is incredibly convenient. The lightweight, zip-lock bag makes it easy to travel with, and it boasts an extended shelf life.

Delving Deeper: Whole Food Ingredients That Make a Difference

With a host of wholesome ingredients, Nature’s Blend Essential Wellness is formulated to nourish your dog's body.
Key Ingredients Spotlight: In Nature’s Blend, you’ll find –

Nature's Blend Reviews from Real Pet Parents

When it comes to getting honest insights about a product, there's no better source than those who use it daily. Nature’s Blend reviews show that many pets (and their parents) are finding Nature's Blend to be an excellent choice. The food's appeal seems to encompass a range of ages and breeds, with dogs exhibiting more energy and vitality, a better appetite, and noticeable positive changes in overall health.* Here’s a sample of some Dr. Marty TV reviews:

Read more at Dr. Marty TV reviews – where you can also meet some canine fans!

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

How is Dr. Marty's Different From Other Freeze-Dried Dog Foods?

All of Dr. Marty’s products set themselves apart because they include premium protein sources and whole food ingredients. Nature’s Blend’s unique formulas – such as those that contain green-lipped mussels for joint health or goat milk for puppies – are designed to help provide targeted nutritional benefits.*

Can I Get A Sample Or Trial Size Of Dr. Marty's Dog Food Before Committing To A Full Purchase?

Absolutely! It’s understandable if you’re feeling a little cautious about fully investing in a new dog food without knowing whether your pup will like it. Here at Dr. Marty Pets, we offer 6 oz. trial sizes for purchase so your dog can “taste test” the product before you commit to a larger-sized bag. However, we also offer a 90-day guarantee on all purchases which allows you to buy a full-sized bag with the same confidence. Read on below.

Is There A Money-Back Guarantee If My Dog Doesn't Like It?

Yes. If your pup isn’t impressed with Nature’s Blend, you can return the bag for a full refund of your purchase price (minus shipping). We wholeheartedly stand behind our Nature’s Blend formula, so we’re happy to offer a 90-day purchase-price guarantee. That means if your dog isn't completely happy with their new food, you can return the unused portion at any time within 90 days of your purchase for a refund (minus shipping)– even if the bag is empty.*

*All dogs are unique. Your dog’s results can and will vary.